Name Credentials State City Phone   Email Website
Alexandra Kaufman IMTC CA Aptos 510-908-9448   alaufman@manualmedicine.info  
Mary Currier IMTC CA Citrus Heights 916-536-1100   therapy@sltainc.com  
Kathy Nuss IMTC CA Pacific Grove 831-238-5470   kathy.wellnessfromwithin@gmail.com  
Ralph Havens PT, OCS, IMTC CA San Diego 619-543-1470   ralph@missionhillspt.com www.missionhillspt.com
Carmen Smith IMTC CO Colorado Springs 719-264-8524   Rpthealthco@aol.com  
Maryellen Ogrean IMTC CO Colorado Springs 719-264-8524   Mogrean@aol.com  
Kris Albrecht MS, PT, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   KrisAlbrecht@InstituteofIMT.com  
John Alegi PT, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   JohnAlegi@InstituteofIMT.com  
Ayelet Connell Giammatteo PhD, PT, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   AyeletCG@InstituteofIMT.com  
Thomas Giammatteo DC, PT, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   ThomasGiammatteo@InstituteofIMT.com  
George Giannoni PT, GDMT, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   GeorgeGiannoni@InstituteofIMT.com  
Kristin Godiksen PT, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   KristinGodiksen@InstituteofIMT.com  
Alanna Heaney PT, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   AlannaHeaney@InstituteofIMT.com  
Diane Kleska PT, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   DianeKleska@InstituteofIMT.com  
Nancy Ortolani PT, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   NancyOrtolani@InstituteofIMT.com  
Christopher Roberts PT, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   ChristopherRoberts@InstituteofIMT.com  
Leslie Roberts OTR/A, IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   LeslieRoberts@InstituteofIMT.com  
Laura Spero IMTC CT Bloomfield 860-243-6571   LauraSpero@InstituteofIMT.com  
Robin Barros IMTC CT Bolton 860-645-9054   Robin.Barros@me.com  
Denine Savage IMTC CT Branford 203-433-4142   deninesavage@gmail.com www.EvolutionaryProcess.com
Jean Hall Miller IMTC CT Branford 203-641-1614   jhmiller411@gmail.com  
Mary Bennett IMTC CT Darien 203-536-2237   Mmb110@me.com  
Carol Gordon PT, IMTC CT Glastonbury 860-657-4471   CarolGordon@InstituteofIMT.com  
Marilyn Gross PT, IMTC CT Glastonbury 860-657-4471   MarilynGross@InstituteofIMT.com  
Becky McConnell PT, IMTC CT Glastonbury 860-657-4471   RebeccaMcConnell@InstituteofIMT.com  
Dawn Michaud PT, IMTC CT Glastonbury 860-657-4471   DawnMichaud@InstituteofIMT.com  
Kimberly Burnham PhD CT West Hartford 860-221-8510   theburnhamreview@juno.com www.KimberlyBurnhamPhD.com
Lisa Klein PT, IMT.C DC Washington 202 669 8098   lisa@totalhealthptdc.com www.totalhealthptdc.com
Sue Leger PT, MS, PHD, ND, IMD, DPT GA Fayetteville 770-716-8885   Admin@FirstStepPT.com  
M. Jane Park IMTC IL Oak Brook 630-620-9066   Jane@balancedbodieshealth.com  
Denise Schwartz PT, IMT,C RRCA certified IL Wheeling 847-541-7600   denises@themanualtouch.com www.themanualtouch.com
Deb Beyer IMTC IL Wilmette 847-404-1331   email debbeyer52@gmail.com  
Alberto Bonamini IMTC Italy Verona +39 045 8408225   abonaministudiotmi@gmail.com  
Barbara Moran PT, IMT,C MD Forest Hill 443-831-7433   BMoranpt@aol.com  
Karen Bailey PT, ATC, IMTC, CNHP ME Scarborough 207-510-6500   Karen@oppt.com  
Kelly Hale IMTC MI Birmingham/Bloomfield Hills 248 988-8098   info@inspireddesk.com www.inspiredwell.com
Laurie Lunn IMTC NC Asheville 860-280-6464   TLCS24@aol.com  
Carol Smith IMTC NC Asheville 828-423-6123   Carol7smith@aol.com  
Marybeth Weinacht PT IMTC NC Southport 9104540404   bhts@ec.rr.com  
Alina Konefal IMTC NJ Linden 908-474-0388 - alinaqxtr@yahoo.com  
Elena Kindler IMTC NJ Northern   - thekindlerfamily@gmail.com  
Yan Kosubevsky IMTC NJ Marlboro 732-431-5816 - ykosubevsky@gmail.com  
Susan Hoffert IMTC NV Las Vegas 702-499-8274 - manualpti@aol.com  
Lisa Mammano M.S., P.T. NY New York 203-464-0819 - email: daisybug01@aol.com  
Marion Newman IMTC NY Woodmere 516- 374-6822 - physbiz20@yahoo.com  
Leeza Nasser IMTC NY New York 917-543-5465 - ln829mj@gmail. com  
Jessica Alguire BSc, RMT, IMTC Ontario, Canada Ottawa 613-565-0763 - jalguire14@gmail.com  
Rita Monasterio M.S. Neuromechanics OR Eugene 541 337 6898 - ritamon@clearwire.net  
Kim Holman LMT, IMT,C. OR Salem 503-409-2772 - kim.unlimitedhealth@yahoo.com  
Jean Hall Miller IMTC PA Exton 203-641-1614 - jhmiller411@gmail.com  
Anton van Berkel MSc., PT., IMT.C. The Netherlands Almkerk +31 183 401493 - info@antonvanberkel.nl  
Conny Koolhaas IMTC The Netherlands Vleuten +31 6 43201877 - info@kimano.nu  
Kristin Kaplan IMTC VA Williamsburg   - krisrkap@yahoo.com  
Kim Dines MA,PT, IMT.C WA Bellevue 408.910.8993 - KimDinesPT@gmail.com  

© Institute of IMT 2011 | All Rights Reserved | Contact: admin@instituteofimt.com

Diagnostics History and Organization Who are IMT Practitioners
Integrated Services Patient Liaison Patient Liaison-Assistant Patient Testimonials Treatment
Attend Clinical Education Classes Attend Community Education Earn Continuing Education Credits Find a Certified, Graduate of CSIMT
Body Care Products Educational Material Green Tea Product Testimonial
Student Testimonials
Connecticut Hong Kong Israel New Jersey Pennsylvania Patient Liaison IMT Association
News Audio Videos
Partners Administrators Practitioners